Jewels of the Heart Collection


The Jewels of the Heart series is a collection of classic short teachings by H.E. Chagdud Tulku Rinpoche. This collection offers 6 booklets of the Jewels of the Heart series at a reduced rate of $25 (if purchased individually the price is $30.) The titles include:

  • Marriage
  • The Meaning of Sangha
  • Parenting
  • 37 Points of Practice
  • The Buddhist Path
  • Meeting Anger With Compassion