Eight Stupas Set


Add to Wishlist

These 8 stupas represent the eight important events in the life of Buddha Shakyamuni.
They are: The Lotus Blossom Stupa of the Buddha's Birth, The Stupa of Turning the Wheel of Dharma, The Enlightenment Stupa, The Great Miracle Stupa, The Stupa of the Descent from Tushita Heaven, The Stupa of Reconciliation, The All-Victorious Stupa, The Parinirvana Stupa.

  • Made of gold metal alloy
  • Each one measures: 2.5" x 4.5"
  • Made in China

Please note: These stupas do not include sacred substances and have not been consecrated.